@-A- is a 23 year old Gay Male from Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I dont know just if you like me try to get to know me!!!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I guess im looking for an athletic person taller than me, somewhat muscular, sensitive, sweet, but a man non the less. Some one that can call me on my crap, and some one that can put up with me. I would like it if he has some qualities similar to mine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 21


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends