00kaylab

@00kaylab is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m nice and down to earth kind of person. I am age 25 and originally from Australian. I’m full of life and likes having fun, shopping, traveling, walking out and love to stay indoors too. I have traveled to several countries, Europe, Canada and United States, and I am currently now in South Africa. I’d love to see many more like Hawaii, Japan, Egypt, Spain, Bahamas, Brazil, Jamaica, and many places in Europe. I am currently handling a project in South Africa now.
I’m currently single & never been married. I’m on this site to search for that special man that would complete me. A man I can call mine and eventually end up as marital partners. I’m willing to travel the world for the right man, don’t hesitate to write.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 90

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Investing Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Religious

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Favorites

brendan78

Queenscliff, Freshwater

39

gav733

Brisbane

44

Rob

Queenscliff, Queenscliffe

40