@19michael92 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hullo out there!

I'm Michael - an Essex native currently studying at Durham University. I thought I'd have a look around here to see if I met some cool people.

My interests are varied (case in point: there is a place both for Pokemon and Prokofiev in my life) so I like to think I'm interested in most things. Film, literature, politics and tea are all good conversation starters for me.

So, yeah... I hope I haven't scared you off by now. Either way, here's hoping you have a lovely day :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Looking for

It'd be nice to find some pleasant, interesting people on here, preferably around my age, but that's not binding if you want to say hi.

I must confess to having a bit of old-fashioned romanticism in me (Petrarch, eat your heart out!) so I'm open to the idea meeting some charming young thing.

As a general rule in each case, surprise me! As long as your a nice, friendly person (NB: friendly does not mean asking for sex and shoving pictures of your danglies in my face) then I'm sure I'll be more than happy to chat :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Indie Jazz

Sports interests

Swimming Walking