@1jazzy is a 46 year old Gay Male from Derby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


i am of indian origin, shaved head, brown eyes, can be shy but once i get to know you i can be quite talkative, i work full time and drive. i am of average build, five feet five inch. looking for friends and maybe more, reside in derby and north west stockport if anyone interested to meet up for a coffe or a drink!! x


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Derby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

fun, fun and fun and of course good gay mates!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends