22_malegalway

@22-malegalway is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Galway, Galway, Ireland. He is looking for Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi 23 male living in galway working full time looking for older fun pref but into younger also like to have a drink chat maybe more let me know

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Galway, Galway, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

NSA fun meets and maybe make a regular thing

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Rugby Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Tennis Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports