2kool4skool

@2kool4skool is a 30 year old Gay Male from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well here is to finding happiness!!

One thing ive realised is you should never hold on to the past as it never holds on to you! :)

Looking to find someone special who I can share good times with and stuff... I like to keep busy most weekends, Love road trips, walks, travelling and socialising. My friends are a huge part of my life and therefore someone who likes to get involved with things would be cool...

Dates, cinema, drinks and meals all welcome lol...
The best way to judge someone is by meeting them so feel free to get in touch :) Thanks for looking and speak soon :) R

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to find mr Right and what ever comes along before that!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis Walking

3 Friends

ianneath

Neath, Neath Port Talbot

44

atkins24

Nuneaton, Warwickshire

34

river123

Coventry

41