C.A. Kerst

@3-e-Village-CA-Kerst is a 30 year old Gay Male from 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

We have been partners for 5 years and we are looking for friendship... mostly... We are open-minded and would love to meet someone who will in time become a close friend and confidant. (If more happens... Well, we are open-minded...)
We love having company over, and enjoying our lives, fine dining, and having a great time full of fandoms, books and festivals.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location 3 e Village, Rajasthan, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A guy who can be open-minded about being friends (or more) with two guys in a longstanding committed relationship. We ask only loyalty and honesty.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Disco Grunge Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Nicholas

Ruimsig, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality

22