A-a-R-o-N

@A-a-R-o-N is a 26 year old Gay Male from Kingsport, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Aaron and I live in kingsport TN. I'm a laid back guy that enjoys life. When I'm not at work I'm usally hanging with my friends or at the lake. I'm on here looking for friends, and if something more comes out of it then cool but if not then thats cool too. If you want to know more about me or just need someone to chat to send me a message.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingsport, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for whatever comes my way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking