Paul

@AE_Paul_1975 is a 42 year old Bisexual Male from Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I am a successful entrepreneur who is looking for educated & fun loving lads who can be true friends. Loves travelling so would love to have a good companion on my travels. Am an easy to get along person so expect the same.Enjoy company of current generation guys who are extroverts & enjoy meeting new people.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a younger guy who is looking to meet more matured people to guide them. Am interested in meeting guys with a good sense of humour & someone who enjoys travel & seeing new places.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Country Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Ryan

Cairo

29