@AL-YankeeVince-1971 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Seek hopefully Italian for friendship and possible partnership.
Presumably in Emilia Romagna but possibly Verona area.
I am a writer who likes university teaching, gardening, tennis, reading, travel,
languages, cooking. Humorous and seek intelligent company.


General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy


Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Warm, exciting, possibly bear or cub, fun and funny, liberal. Prefer quiet unless we have or attend parties.
Old fashioned and preferring classical and renaissance art. Someone curious and stimulating.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Jogging Swimming Tennis