ANDYBOTTVERS

@ANDYBOTTVERS is a 48 year old Bisexual Male from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im an easygoing guy. Average looks and body.
Likes to get to know a guy before fun. I can accomodate or travel. Living in Rugby warwickshire. I am looking for a nice guy for freinds fun and maybe more. Descretion assured for married guys or bi. Not looking for relationship as i am happy single.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a nice guy to have regular fun with maybe more with the right guy.hopefully in or around Rugby warwickshire

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

1 Favorites

SuperFlyGuy

Hall Green, Birmingham

45