@ANGELBOI is a 33 year old Gay Male from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


About MeWell here is a little about myself. I rent my own place, love to share it with my dog he's my pride of joy.Things comes from my heart here they are:1)Honest 2) Respect 3) Caring 4) Loving 5) Funny 6)Since of hummer 7) Be honest with one another to build up a strong relationship.I enjoy watching movies, computers, video games, hanging out, Having fun, Fishing, Camping, Going for long walks, work out starting soon. That said I would have to say I’m about as average as anyone can be.Well I guess there’s not much else I can really think of to say about myself So I will leave the rest up to you to find out. They say a little mystery is a good thing. So don't be shy to ask away I got nothing to hide from my system here. I like to be up forward here.I haven’t had much experience in being in a relationship but would definitely Like to be in one with the right guy. Now comes for the charming guys to look for.I am looking for:A kind, mature guy with a level head, who does not take himself to seriously. Someone who has a sense of humor and can carry on a decent conversation. Someone who takes pride in their appearance and health is good but someone who is vain and conceded is not. I like to brings someone home to meet my family as a lot of respect in himself with the person that I am with. Ps:Please have a display pics. 


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Date: where we just spend time together, getting to know each other and doing something that is different for the both of us. I think it is important to not be around anyone we know so therefore there isnt pressure or the feeling of being uncomfortable. Ending in a kiss is always awesome... But see how things go first. 

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Pop Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Running Sailing Skiing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga