APosteriori

@APosteriori is a 46 year old Gay Male from Rushden, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

STD & HIV Neg 3/12/15. Young looking 45 year old that still get asked to prove my age when trying to by a drink now & then which always puts a smile on my face! I'm into Naturism, always going to nudist beaches everyday when I am abroad on holiday. Also a regular at Nudity. Heavily into my music especially genres vocal/uplifting/Balearic/orchestral trance like Enigma, SoundLift, Emma Hewitt, Gareth Emery, Hurts, Roger Shah, Dash Berlin, Gareth Emery, Tenishia, Susana, Serge Devant, Tiesto, Eros Ramazzotti (WHO? I hear you say!), Andru Donalds, Solarstone, Tina Turner, Armin Van Buuren, Ferry Tayle, SoundLift, TranzLift & Delerium to name a few & also an avid DVD collector. Always helping out others before dealing with my own difficulties in life but hey another person eased of their troubles makes me feel better.I also suffer from Diabetes for 36 years now & I am treated by use of a infusion pump instead of injections which has given me a much better quality of life.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rushden, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for honest people who tell it how it is and can have a sensible conversation on the same wavelength to have good times with, nights in and out, going out for meals, drinks etc.

Also like to go for weekends away to other cities here and abroad.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Pop RnB Soul Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

9 Friends

big dave

Totton, Hampshire

21

discretebttmlad

Corralejo, Las Palmas

44

Paul

Central Singapore Community Development Council

23

Jonathan

Patchway, South Gloucestershire

22

lukesmiler

Bedford

29

bedfordboy

Bedford

25