ARM

@ARM-94 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, New friends
I live in Thailand. I'd like to find friends or more relationship , travel partner , or partner.
I like to travel sometimes I travel alone.
I like to meet many people as good people.
I'm ready for relationship for someone right now
My English not well but I can listen and speaking

I'm not finding for one night stand, Please text to another person if you want that.
I'm talkative and funny.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for manly.
I don't like shemale.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Gambling Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Folk Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Jogging Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Peter Barker

Balwyn North, Boroondara

55

Otto

Long Island, Queens

61