JFH

@AT-JFH-1976 is a 45 year old Gay Male from Linz, Oberösterreich, Austria. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a masculine, calm, serious and understandable Person, but also know how to have fun. I like sport, nature, animals and to go out. I enjoy to travel and discover other countries and cultures, and also the nightlife of big cities. I am spontanouse, open minded, purposeful and ambitious. I am very loyal and await the same form my partner.

I do not like to get intimate or share endearments at public.

I am not good in small talk or superficial palaver. I prefer go straight ahead to the point, to do not waste each others time. When the principal wishes and parameters are clear and similar, we have enogh time to know us better in person.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Linz, Oberösterreich, Austria

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a fearless Partner, well mannered, active, with own interests and opinions, open minded, social, respectful, funny and with positive attitude to live.

I am ready for a genuine and respectful relationship at eye Level. To support each other in thick and thin, and with unconditional loyalty and honestly the base for a long term friend- and relationship is done. Share good Moments, travel, sport, culture events, go out etc. ... I am open for everything and also new experiances...

If you are interested in Business it´s a plus.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

sweethunglovce

Halle

30

3 Favorites

Antony

Großer Biberhaufen, Vienna

26

Maksim1995

Janíkov

26

Bunoku Bunoku

Milbertshofen, Munich

28