@AU-Ace25R-1990 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys I am new and single and looking for someone who is honest, genuine and ready to settle down with no agenda or expectations. If you are one of these guys then don't bother messaging me because I wont reply.

If you are generally interested and looking for the same thing then message me and lets see what happens.
I am a man of substance with good morals and a great outlook on life.

I am ready to settle down and I am searching for my soul mate, so come and find me so we can take our journey together into the unknown future that awaits us.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is genuine honest, trustworthy and compassionate with good morals and a positive outlook on life.
Someone who is independent, reliable with their own goals, dreams and ambitions in life.

Someone who loves to travel, appreciates the outdoors and is into fitness and takes great pride within themselves and respects themselves and others and is non judgemental towards others.

Someone who is ready to settle down and commit to me and not cheat with other guys.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Rock Techno

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training

11 Friends


La Pine, Deschutes



Coffs Harbour



Coffs Harbour



Eagleby, Logan






Coffs Harbour