Anthony

@AU-Anthony-88 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a single gay male in my early thirties, living in Adelaide in South Australia. I work in the banking industry and i have a number of hobbies, including music, books, movies, social activities and outdoor activities just to name a few. I am highly talkative, though i do enjoy quiet spells and time to relax as well. I am well balanced and independent, meaning that i am not looking for a person to complete the person i am myself. Lastly, i am fully blind and extremely stubborn, because i consider blindness as just part of life, not a disability.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a person to share life with, enjoy being around and meet half way, meaning that i can be completely honest with them at all times, while listening to what is said to me, taking it on board and working with any situation. I am looking for a person who is independent, meaning they can stand and hold their own ground, enjoy their own hobbies and be comfortable within their own skin. I do not want any children of my own or anyone else's, but i don't mind pets.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 33 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Folk Garage House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Rock Climbing Surfing Swimming