AussieBoxer

@AU-AussieBoxer-1968 is a 54 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi guys,
I am a 54-year-old single guy, 170cm and 71kg, of European background, who is looking for fun and friendship, which may or may not lead to a committed, permanent relationship.
In no particular order, I enjoy the following things: boxing; weight training; cooking; language teaching and learning; reading; fiction writing; cartooning and drawing; kitchen gardening; travel, music and wildlife.
I value and practice integrity, self-discipline, loyalty, responsibility, open communication and respect.
I have a dry sense of humour; a far-flung but tight-knit family, and a job that I love, even if it demands quite a bit of my time and energy.
I come with some baggage: my husband passed away in 2022 after 19 wonderful years together. I am not looking to replace him, but I do intend to live life to the fullest as he did, and would love to meet someone who has the same outlook.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who believes in living life to the fullest.
He does not need to share all my interests, but we do need to have a few in common.
Openness, responsibility and a passion for something are qualities that I look for in a friend or partner.
I am attracted to athletic or muscular builds. I enjoy my time in the gym or in the boxing ring and someone who knows his way around either or both would get my attention immediately.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 67

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Folk

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Martial Arts Weight Training Wrestling