Benny23

@AU-Benny23-1991 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I'm Ben. I'm 23 years old. I'm originally from UK London but staying in Sydney for now. I'm pierced (not overtly pierced) and tattooed. I love music, drinking, dancing and general fun stuff. Anything else feel free to ask

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone to share my adventures with!! Ideally a fun, outgoing, funny person. Would like to find some friends along the way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Thomassss

Waratah West, Newcastle

27