Caleb Wiliiams

@AU-Caleb-Wiliiams-1975 is a 46 year old Bisexual Male from Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I Michael looking for happy person for sporting partner and maybe more. I am i musician so hope you love music.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Nice young guy that loves sport and people. Somebody looking for that special guy in a relationship or friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Metal Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Running Tennis Walking