Dirtyfukker

@AU-Dirtyfukker-1970 is a 51 year old Bisexual Male from Port Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Newly out ta close but would keep shh for tha right,Single,Full time carer of 20yr son .Non seen just WANTING a bit more than my Other M8s can give me. Like All " Straight Stuff" Motor Racing, Football, Action Movie's,Games(both Console & Life) But all i want is somem8 too enjoy all with !! Don't Want To Be Look'n On These All Tha Time when i can/could just ring a "M8" SO if ya want a OZZIE BLOKE with Fook' n on tha side,Hit Me Up !! Yours (well for tha right) Faithfully,Sincerely,Truthfully & HOPEFULLY DirtyF (PjH) ....P.s Tha little Square Silver Thingy @ Bottom In Mirror Pic said " No Junk Mail" sorta says it all really ! Teehee😎

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Port Macquarie, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Some one more than other M8's, Someone that can give what we are on here look'n for @ a phone call ANYTIME or roll over ta (teehee, If Right that is)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Rugby Swimming Walking Water Sports Wrestling