Fergies Pet Walrus

@AU-Fergies-Pet-Walrus-1997 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hola.

Fun and up to just about anything.
Wanting that special someone to meet and spend time with.
Can talk for hours, or cuddle in silence.

I'm not perfect, bu if u let me I'll be there for u forever.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bunbury, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for Mr Right (Whatever that means ahah)

Just want a down to earth guy. Nothing flash, just a guy who wants someone to spend their time with.

See if we click, maybe stay awhile?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Jazz Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing

1 Friends

Nick01

Dunsborough, Busselton

33