Garry

@AU-Garry-1970 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi men,
I am a single man seeking friends and dates, looking for a man to share our lives together , prefer a mature man but open to options !. Easy going, good communicator , enjoys the simple things in life . Drop me a line and say hi . Cheers ,

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.6" (137 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Roddy

Tamworth, Tamworth Municipality

47