Pure bi top69

@AU-Gee-85 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Casual and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Eddie. I'm here looking for fun, dating and down the track a relationship. I'm like watching and playing sport. Like walks, runs, going to the movies and playing video games. I'm not a big talker so need a guy to start talking and carry the conversation. I'm very shy at first but once I know and trust you I'm very open. I like to question and will answer any questions you have. To talk to me more often. So bored right now someone entain me. Let's play game called spot the fake account cause starting to find them a lot. Come bottoms hurry up. I'm very keen to have hot action. I tend to use up my daily messages on this profile but i have another one called eddie continue talking to you. I don't message guys who don't match my criteria and don't enough info on their profile.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm a top so after bottoms only. NO TIME WASTERS. I cant host most times sorry. No OVERSEAS men. No LIARIERS or fake accounts. Must be willing to meet up no excuses don't need drama at the moment. Also don't like guys that don't respond to text and site messages. I'm looking for one guy for regular NSA fun, over the drama on these sites so once I find that person I'm deleting my profiles. Bottoms who want dating / naughty fun. Guys interstate if ur not willing to travel to Adelaide to meet up then don't bother me. Have no time for losers either.

Desired Activities

Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Running Tennis

2 Friends

Tleef

Pooraka, Ingle Farm

25

Spiros Petropoulos

Templestowe, Banyule

21