Jimmy Clay

@AU-Jimmy-Clay-1979 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fairly easy going in nature.
Like honesty.
Enjoy walking my dog.
Like growing colourful flowers.
A like for cars short trips or travel under 250 km over ther weekend.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wagga Wagga, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

See what maybe arranged.
Ideas like a meal.
A local walk about.
A short travel journey.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Garage House Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Extreme Sports Horse Riding Rock Climbing Volleyball Walking