Kal

@AU-Kal-1991 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey,

I’m a bit of a geek sometime and go on tangents.

But I’m told I’m funny, yet to be confirmed

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.6" (198 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I’m looking for anything from friends to “friends”

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Yoga

1 Favorites

Mitchell

Adelaide, Unley

26