Luke

@AU-Luke-1992 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just got back from an exchange year in Australia. Currently living in Plymouth in my 3rd year of university. I love to travel and explore new things. I also really enjoy theme parks, cinema and gadgets.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to make some friends to chill out with, open to more with the right person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Ice Skating Pilates Rock Climbing Running Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga

2 Friends

este360

Roseville, Ku-ring-gai Council

27

Derek200

Christchurch, Christchurch City

35