Luke

@AU-Lukey-65 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Workout Partner and Group Casual.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a genuine bloke that is down
Earth and enjoys male company. I work as a professional in my field of Education and live in Brisbane (South Brisbane).
I am keen to catch up with other blokes that are clean, honest and discrete for on-going friendships and possible relationship. Meet for coffee or drink first is my preference. Happy to host. NO drugs. Single guys only. Prefer under 50 years of age but not set in stone. No time wasters I do not send or give money. I do not exchange contact details untill I have met you in person. I don't chat to guys overseas. Please don't ask to be my friend or to have access to my private pics unless you have at leastf first sent some pics of yourself.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am a genuine straight acting bloke who simply enjoys the company and charm of other guys. I am down to earth and keen to meet like minded people. A meet and greet can be organised if you are interested in getting to know me more. I am keen to establish new and lasting friendships. Eventually, I wish to settle down with a partner. I can sometimes host. Must be clean and discrete. I am straight acting and prefer the same. However, I am open minded when it comes to this. Honesty and friendship from mates with the possibility of a longer term relationship is what I am seeking. I prefer to know who I am chatting to first. If you have little information to share about yourself including a face pic, please attach one as I like to know who I am chatting to. I am not on this site often but will attempt to respond to all genuine messages eventually.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Workout Partner Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Gardening Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Rugby Walking