Macker

@AU-Macker-1968 is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i am a spiritual man with an interest in metaphysics and quantum physics
I am University educated and currently a Psychotherapist.
I like traveling around in my converted camper.
I have only just realised that I may be Bisexual and aim to explore this to clear my mind.

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I have had no significant experience with a male. I think I would prefer Gay, Asian or black men. Reason is, I don't like hairy men. Never tried this before.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance House Reggae Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Snowboarding Walking