Matt

@AU-Matt-1985 is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm discreet and have been for ever, been interested in looking for someone who what's to hang out and have fun. I'm hitting my 30's and haven't really meet someone that I can enjoy some social time with. This being said I think I'm fun, adventurous, spontaneous, love to enjoy my time and very loving.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

To meet someone that's interested in social catch ups no stings attached and happy to hung out and do stuff.....

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Tennis Walking Weight Training Xtreme Sports