Matt

@AU-Matt-98 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Warragamba-Silverdale, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everyone!

My name's Matt, as the title suggests, and I am looking to open my social life around people who are similar to me!

I see myself as a fun, loving and open-minded person, and I hope I am perceived in that way. I love to be creative, love to laugh and love the gay community.

Looking for like-minded people to make friends with (whom can be any age) and hopefully one day that special someone!

So hit me up sometime! Much love :) x

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warragamba-Silverdale, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for like-minded people to make friends with (whom can be any age) and hopefully one day that special someone!

I love:
- A cute-looking guy with an amazing personality to match
- A man with long 'beach-like' hair and an impeccable fashion sense
- A man that knows how to love and be open-minded and love a life of excitement!
- A man I can proudly say is mine

(P.S guys, I love a man with some tattoos and some piercings!)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Folk Garage Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Jogging Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Adrian

Oxenford, Gold Coast

60

Andre

Magdalena del Mar, San Isidro

25