Max

@AU-Max-1964 is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Batemans Bay, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Latrobe Valley travel melbourne n far south coast nsw frequently. Been in long term monogamous hetro relationship until recently so hadn't been with guy for 30 years. My mates are all total straight and would love to have some bi/gay mates - maybe with benefits / boyfriend. Try to stay fit. Enjoy the beach - kayaking, swimming, running, sitting and watching. Enjoy the bush - walking, running, conservation, sitting and watching. Like some blokey stuff - tractors, chainsaws, shed, etc but not into footy, cricket, etc (but like to watch footballers). Run my own IT training and support business. Don't act my age very often and get on best with young & young at heart people. Love aussie hiphop and travel to live shows with my daughter. I appreciate good looking people and am a bit of a perve but am attracted to active, honest, caring, tolerant, non judgy people most. ps clearly I cut my own hair.

Caring, sensitive, honest, respectful, loving

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Batemans Bay, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (189 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Flexible

Looking for

Chat and friendship, see what happens. Ideally looking for someone special to share life with.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Computers DIY Gardening Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Rap

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking Water Sports

2 Friends

Aaron85

Budgewoi, Wyong Shire

36

Merrit

Brisbane, Ipswich

41

1 Favorites

Aaron85

Budgewoi, Wyong Shire

36