Mike

@AU-Mike-1988 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a chilled guy, down to earth. Moving to Melbourne from South Africa in the near future. Would be cool to meet new people.

Enjoy outdoors kinna stuff like hiking and walking around town exploring. Also like my movies in the cold.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Nothing too specific. At this stage meeting new people so I know some guys when I immigrate in the next few months.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Techno Trance

Sports interests

1 Friends

scorp86

South Yarra, Melbourne

34