Mike

@AU-Mike-51 is a 67 year old Gay Male from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Mike. I'm a single mature age gay male interested in meeting other males much younger than myself. Idearly, from as young as is legal to around mid 30's. U need to be a slender, smooth bodied "TOP"
I live in far northern Queensland, Australia.
Other, more personal details are not permitted here, but if you'd like to learn more about me, please don't hesitate in contacting me. I look forward to hearing from you

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

A companion. Not full time though. We don't need to be living together but rather available should either of us want someone who's ready, able and willing. As I said b4, I'm seeking a "TOP" The younger the better. You need to be comfortable walking with me in public. You need to enjoy camping, walking, nude sunbathing, swimming, playing pool, having a drink or two (not essential). Watching movies at home, bbqs.
On bright sunny days, I prefer to be out, away from the house doing stuff. NOT sitting around at home playing on a computer. That's reserved for wet, stay at home days only.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Walking