Neil

@AU-Neil-1980 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Albany, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello
I am tall and Skinny, and I always have been (skinny that is)
I don't smoke, and don't really like people smoking around me, but I realise that a lot of people do so, you know, what ever.
I love swimming, which keeps me fit, and I love to wear "speedo" type swim suits, but i'm not sure if I look good in them, hahaha, but I feel good in them, so I don't care if anyone else doesn't like them.
Anyway, I like to say healthy, but I do drink, sometimes too much, but you get that.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Albany, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone energetic, and can keep me happy, I love to go out and do things, Go for a drive, a restaurant, a hike in the hills, a swim in the ocean, whatever!!
I want someone fit and healthy, that I can have some fun with, outside, inside or in the bed :-), I'm flexable you know, so what ever happens is good.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco House Metal Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Jogging Running Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports

4 Friends

Cuteloverxx

Brent, Greater London

30

mease

Drumclog, South Lanarkshire

33

quichwinmilldam

London, Greater London

42

pechitprice

Irwindale, Los Angeles

32