Oliver-Deen

@AU-Oliver-Deen-1993 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hey, you can call me Olly. I'm new to this whole thing... I don't know how to describe myself, but I guess you can find out for yourself....

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy that will accept me for who I am, and not their dream guy. I'm hoping to get a relationship out of here or at least a reason to come out to my family...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Ice Skating Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends

Benji

Sydney, Burwood

23