Peter

@AU-Peter-1958 is a 62 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im a fairly normal guy. Work my own business. Live on my own in Highgate with my cat and dog. Love spending time with friends either out and about or at home.
It would be nice to share lifes joys with someone.
I have lived a varied life and always up for going out with friends.

About

General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone 23 - 35. Someone who has their own life, works and enjoys life. Someone who is caring. Someone who enjoys a fun night out or a quiet night home. Someone who is a not a drug user and enjoys a drink without having to wipe themselves out.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Water Sports

3 Friends

kalm

Mubārak al Kabīr

28

mk245271

South Perth

36

bob_down_i_can

Perth, City of Perth

27