Stevie

@AU-Stevie-1969 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey there I am Stevie let tell you a bite about my self.I work in social welfare and health area and have for twenty two years so I have lived life and seen how other people live there .
I do not judge a individual person every one has a story to tell.
So I work part time I live a healthy live with a very positive way each day is a new day and magic can and does happen.I live my by going with the flow and allows flex ability as I alway like that chance to explore something new although I am a calculated risk taker with some issues.
What looking for is some really good mates to spend time with and have fun and enjoy my life and have quality-time with mates build a lasting friendship that will help in the growth of being happy and healthy individual with a life that will be shared and enjoyed .

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Hey there I am looking to met some good mates to spend quality time with .
I am out door guy love the beach and nature walks. I love trying new things and going new places I enjoy spending time with men who I connect with so age is not a barrier as long there is enjoyment for both and a chance to build a happy healthy mate ship that add to ones quality of life and has element of genuine caring for one anther and is honest

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Jazz Rap Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

Mick

Nana Glen, Coffs Harbour

37