Stevie

@AU-Stevie-1974 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey there I looking to meets some guys that will be good mates to spend time with.
Love the beach and movies camping fishing and good home cooked meals .

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a good Mates that I can enjoy their company and have fun and adventures time.I looking for a Guy who is honest and caring and also community minded.
I am a positive Guy who does not do Drugs or too much alcohol I love the beach and bush walking ,History and arts .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Hiking Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends

Eli

Coffs Harbour

25