crunchie1969

@AU-crunchie1969-1953 is a 66 year old Gay Male from Kwinana, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HI, My name is Graham I am around 6ft, blonde hair, blue eyes, thickset,I am very kind natured and love everyone, I am also partially disabled due to osteo authritis,but I am very independent , I do not have a car , I am also an animal lover, I have a colourpoint cat Winter he is about 4 years and a shiz tzu puppy Patches he is 17 months, both my little friends get on very well together.

About

General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kwinana, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is honest, loving, caring basically similar to myself, who cares for all living life forms, and who cares about our beautiful world.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Disco Folk Gospel Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Walking