dylan

@AU-dylan-1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

hey, i am 21 i have bloned hair blue eyes i look very young i have a slim body i love dressing up and playing sports looking for some one who can teach me a few things a lil inexperienced i love older and younger

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

discreet times, bf, groups, anyone who can teach me things

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Inline Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

BiAussieGuy78

Hampton East, Bayside

39