paulcare43

@AU-paulcare43-1987 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an easy going person who is very down to earth but lives in the clouds.if you really want to get to know me do email me and let get to know each other better

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Romantic

Looking for

A man with a good sense of humor, who's adventurous and likes to dress up and look good on my arm when we go out. A man who takes good care of herself physically and keeps our relationship drama free. I like a romantic man who is fun loving, sweet, kind, down to earth, loyal, honest, low maintenance, affectionate, caring and trustworthy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Fishing Investing Movies Music Painting Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Golf Hockey Pilates Rugby