shenisgretest

@AU-shenisgretest-1996 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Sunbury, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey. Where to begin... :) I'm 18 years of age. I'm a huge nerd, I love to learn. I love going out, cafés, bars, movies, or just for a walk. I love music, other art and fashion. I'm pretty shy at first, but I open up quickly. So, yeah, message me if any of that sounds intersting :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sunbury, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Mmmm... :?
I find intellect really attractive in a guy, someone who loves to talk. I find it oddly cute when someone has something they are really passionate about and get carried away talking it.
Guys with beards. Beards are cool. Ha.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Walking