sillitojr

@AU-sillitojr-1991 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Emerald, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Stephen, Single and hoping to find that one man who do love to be with me. I am a hopeless romantic person, waiting for that right man to love me and I have so much love to give. I am independent I would love to find that one man to spend time one-on-one, My eyes are green and i have a nice hot body to offer that one special man..I am also ready to give you special moments..moments that will always remain in your head until eternity.. I'm sure after you have meet me ..you wont regret.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Emerald, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Well, I will say , distance is never an issue as I do love to share and understand different culture, see new place and new people.I think my perfect match is another dedicated man or someone with a flexible schedule, laid back like me, loves to fish or at least be outside.Someone who can have fun camping or shopping, getting a pedicure or watching a movie, or even playing a board game, sitting around solving the worlds problems. I can be passionate about the things I love. Humor is all so important! Age or distance wont be any issue if i discover our feelings are mutual.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking Dramatics Fishing Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Electronic Gospel House Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking