@AU_Aussie_1959 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a down to earth guy who enjoys boating, fishing, camping out, four wheel driving adventures, travel (Overseas) dining out, chatting, coffee, friendship.
I have visited Tasmania; Hong Kong; Philippines and am now deciding on my next adventure. Will it be to Malaysia or San Fransisco.


General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a companion who has similar interest to me and would mostly like to travel and enjoy week-end boating. Someone who is committed to a friendship and interested in growing the friendship.
An open minded person who likes to write and communicate and just share his feelings and such.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Gospel Jazz

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Water Sports