DatingOrFriend

@AU_Available is a 32 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Sean, I have live in Australia for my whole life as a original citizen of an Australian.
I am Chinese, male. Straight Acting. Honest. My diet isn't strict but I love my vegan more than meat.
Unused energy, makes me energise to boost focus and mind; Gives me time, so I can complete the task.

When you meet someone special online and share additional message to each other, promptly. Can be a surprise mystery. And feeling that your hopes are rising still may happen; but failing 3 attempts to accept someone's offer to go on a date can be a harsh and can bring both sides to an end. Now the best way to stop looking back is, 'MOVE ON' and eyes forward. So you will regain back your goodness and positive energy.

Never absolutely into gay scene.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Shy

Looking for

First thing I want to do, is date someone and experience their life and who they are.

Truly a Relationship I hope to find:
Someone who Is discipline at their own action and are careful. Someone who is much taller than my height.
Maybe a company with someone. Be in charge and can make decisions. Someone strong and tough. Someone that I can kiss to now and then. Caucasian (white).

OR

Friendship will be a worthy choice for the meantime, so long as it goes well.
Need company of a new friend in reality rather than inside the computer?
Also have proper safe fun?
Also enjoy staying fit and healthy?
Also doing recreation activities?
Other things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Shopping Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

3 Friends

Me Keen

Queenstown, Queenstown-Lakes District

30

matt8in

Nerang, Gold Coast

28

garrya***

South Albury, Albury Municipality

48

1 Favorites

dima

The Coombe, Dublin

32