Ben

@AU_Ben_96 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Yo about myself... I love sport and seeing mates. Talking to nice blokes and watching movies you don't really watch ;)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Yo boyss ill be interested in talking to genuine and nice blokes keep that in mind. Appreciate boys who take pride in person appearance. On here to see how it goes, easy going and love a laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 19

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga