Benson

@AU_Benson_1956 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an independent, free spirited man. I have 2 wonderful sons and. I enjoy reading,crafts,writing (especially poetry) and all kinds of activities. Always the adventurous one if you can get me out of my shell. Trying to grow older gracefully. 1/2 Irish, 1/4 Czech, 1/4 Dutch I vote occasionally....Am much open to new relationship

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

The best For life that's what am looking for hopefully i find it here

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Ska Soul

Sports interests

Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Triathlon Water Sports