Brazilian30guy

@AU_Brazilian30guy_1982 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok...
I`m brand new to this... but here goes...
I`m from Brazil, moved to Brisbane a year ago now..
Studying IT and working in hospitality... I have 3 years experience as a software developer in Brazil so I`m just trying to find a job in the IT field here... meanwhile, hospitality...
Thing I love the most in life is definetely music... I play the guitar, the piano, the flute and a bit of bass... so music is a big part of my life...
other than that... It is almost impossible to find me in a bad mood.. I love talking, making friends... beer... clubbing...
friends would be cool as I dont have any gay friends here in Brisbane and I miss mine... :-p

that`s it for now...

say hi!!!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

not too sure...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Movies Music Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic House Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Swimming Tennis Volleyball

3 Friends

zacie24

Sydney, Burwood

29

Brisbiboi

Bundamba, Ipswich

26

bry

Sydney, Burwood

27

1 Favorites

bjay236

Sydney, Burwood

27