Callum

@AU_Callum_1983 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Cairns, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey Lads,
I'm Callum, visiting my family in Oz for a few weeks, based in Cairns and I'm looking to meet up with other gay lads primarily for drinks and laughs to escape the heterosexual family chat for a few hours LOL If you turn out to be awesome and we click then who knows ;)

I'm originally Scottish but I live on the South Coast of England but I've still got my Edinburgh accent. I'm outgoing, open-minded and love to laugh. Looking for lads with the same upbeat attitude. I'm not camp, and really don't like girly boys.

Give me a shout if you fancy meeting for a few drinks :)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cairns, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends for drinks and laughs whilst I'm here in Cairns visiting and anything else is a bonus :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests